Manage User Access Permissions

Manage User Access Permissions

This article shares how to manage user access permission to view, edit, or administer your ecosystem in PARTNER CPRM.
Alert
NOTE: The person you want to add MUST already have a free account for you to look them up and add them to your ecosystem. If the user does not have an account, have them create one by visiting https://app.visiblenetworklabs.com/users/register.php

How to Manage User Access Permissions: Step-by-Step Instructions

1. Login to your account and open your ecosystem homepage

2. Click "Account" at the bottom-left side of the page to open your account settings.



3. Scroll down to view all your current ecosystem users and find the one you want to edit.

4. Next to their name, choose your desired level of access:
  1. Inactive: The user will not have access to your account and can be reactivated later.
  2. Read-Only: The user will have access to view all your data but will not be able to add or edit data.
  3. Standard: The user will have access to view and edit all your data but will not be able to edit your ecosystem settings.
  4. Admin: The user will have full access to view and edit all your data and ecosystem settings.


Your decision is saved immediately - you do not need to click anything to save the change.

To remove the user from your ecosystem, click the trash icon below "Remove".
Warning
NOTE: Your ecosystem license only includes access for one Admin User. To add additional users, you must buy additional credits for Standard or Read-Only Users. Contact our team to learn more or change your license.