Delete an Email Template

Delete an Email Template

This article explains how to delete an email template from your ecosystem. 
Warning
WARNING: This action is irreversible. Do not delete an email template unless you are 100% certain you do not need it in the future.

How to Delete an Email Template

First, log in to your PARTNER CPRM account and open your ecosystem.

1. Click "Email Templates" in the navigation menu to open your email template library.

2. Find the template you want to delete and click the 'more options' icon on the far right.

3. Click "Delete." 



4. Confirm you want to delete the email template by clicking "OK."
Notes
NOTE: Deleting an email template will also delete any scheduled emails that are using this template.