This article shares how to delete a member group in your member library. Please know that this action cannot be undone.
How to Delete a Member Group: Step-by-Step Instructions
1. First, login to PARTNER CPRM and open your ecosystem.
2. On the lefthand side of the screen, click "Members" within the ecosystem navigation menu to open your ecosystem member library.
3. Click "Groups" at the top of the library to access your list of member groups.
4. Click the 'more options' icon to the right of the member group you want to delete, and then click "Delete" in the dropdown menu.
5. The system will prompt you to confirm you want to delete the member group.
6. Click "OK" to confirm and delete the member group.

NOTE: Deleting a member group will not delete any members or any of their data.