Cancel a PARTNER CPRM License

Cancel a PARTNER CPRM License

When your work is completed and you are ready to cancel your license to prevent a renewal, follow these steps or contact our team for assistance.

How to Cancel a PARTNER CPRM License

To cancel your PARTNER CPRM annual license and avoid renewal fees, you can either:
  1. If you paid online: Log in to your billing account, visit your dashboard, and click "My Subscription" to view your active license(s). Next to "Actions", click "Cancel" and follow the prompts to prevent future renewals.
  2. If you paid by invoice: Email our team your cancellation request within 48 hours of your renewal and we'll manually cancel your active license to prevent renewal charges.
We strongly recommending exporting your member data and capture data, and saving any essential visualizations, charts, profiles, and dashboards, before your license expires to ensure you maintain access to your data. Our team is unable to provide data access or exports without an active license or enterprise service agreement.

Questions? Email support@visiblenetworklabs.com for more information and assistance.

Alert
Note: Unless otherwise requested, your data is maintained on our system for a minimum of 365 days and remains available for you to re-access at anytime by re-purchasing a new license to re-activate your ecosystem. Otherwise, you will not be able to log in to view, analyze, or export your member or relationship data, maps, or visualizations.